Elron again

In the laugh-or-cry department, Anne McCaffrey has won the L. Ron Hubbard award for Lifetime Achievment. No word on whether she had to convert or not. (Well, it’s a serious award, with folks like Niven and Pournell and Tim Powers as judges. Huh; you wave money at a writer, and…).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.